Testimonials

Delighted

Feb 22, 2015 by Mr Welch (Bristol)


Are you pleased with your installation? Delighted. Was the site left in a reasonably clean and tidy condition? Impeccable. Would you be happy to recommend us to your friends? Absolutely. As a company I found you polite, professional and pleasant to deal with.


Outstanding "Over Delivered"!

Feb 22, 2015 by Mr Tinsley (Crowthorne)


Outstanding. Was a bit worried to start with that you were over promising. All sounded a bit too good to be true. But in fact you over delivered! It looks brilliant & we are thrilled. I am very fussy and I just love it.


Fabulous

May 22, 2014 by Mr & Mrs Hall


We are absolutely delighted with the drive. So much so that we had all the back paths done too! Barry, Ryan and all the others work so hard, in all weathers. We have recommended them to many people. They keep you updated all the time and do exactly what you want. Five stars to all of them! Thankyou.


Perfection, it doesn’t get better than this.

Apr 08, 2014 by Tony


After careful consideration I choose DCS to replace my aged driveway and fencing. DCS are true to their word and undoubtedly, the best in this field. The fencing is perfect and the drive amazing, the whole team worked incredibly hard to complete the works and all deserve medals for the effort they put in to complete the perfect drive.

A special thanks to Barry, Ryan, James and Sam and the team who all worked solidly to deliver a superb finished product, I would recommend DCS to anyone considering replacement fencing, landscaping and driveways, there is not a better company in the UK.


Thankyou!

Dec 06, 2013 by Mr Baker


We would like to thank everybody involved for making our experience as enjoyable as possible. Your workmanship is excellent and everybody is very polite. We have waited a long time and saved hard for our new drive and we are extremely happy with the finished product. We will definitely be recommending you to anybody and everybody.


Delighted

Nov 15, 2013 by Mr & Mrs Murray


“We were delighted with the service we received from start to finish. From the very first contact we were very impressed with the professionalism of your company. It made a refreshing change in this day and age for a company to be customer focused. We could not fault the service at all or the quality of workmanship. You should be very proud of your team. They were all helpful, polite and courteous as well as being extremely hardworking and doing a super job. Thankyou for all your hard work. You make and excellent team.”


High Standards

Nov 01, 2013 by Mr & Mrs McAvoy


Barry’s high standards of customer service and standards of delivery are mirrored in all his workforce. His original presentation left us with very high expectations as to what they could deliver. Those expectations were more than exceeded.


Nothing but praise

Oct 24, 2013 by Mr Talboys


We would most definitely recommend Decorative Concrete Specialists, not only because of the finished product but also because of the team and how hard they worked. We have nothing but praise for all the personnel involved.


Totally impressed

Sep 12, 2013 by Mr & Mrs Newman


A special word of thanks to Barry and Lee who worked in some awful weather. From start to finish we are totally impressed. The team were absolutely first rate. I would recommend Decorative Concrete Specialists to anyone.


Wonderful Job

May 09, 2013 by Mrs Smith


A wonderful job. So impressed with the workmanship and the team who were polite, friendly, unobtrusive and just great all-round!


Decorative Concrete Specialists 01793 261 011 Office 16 BSS House, Cheney Manor Swindon Wilts, SN2 2PJ United Kingdom 5.0 5.0 104 104 Were you impressed with the initial sales representation? Yes.Did you find the survey information helpful & accurate? Yes.Did you find our communication efficient? Yes.Were w
Page:

«891011

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


© Copyright - DCS
Ribbon Maker