Testimonials

One of the Best Trade Companies We have Dealt With

Sep 05, 2017 by Mr & Mrs Paulson (Solihull)


Were you impressed with the initial sales representation? Yes. Excellent, very information and helpful.
Did you find our communication efficient? Yes. Very, there was always somebody to talk to about any concerns we had :-)
Were we courteous and helpful? Yes. Extremely. The men who did the work were brilliant. 10/10
Are you pleased with your installation? Yes. Very. Others have commented on the great work too.
Was the site left in a reasonably clean and tidy condition? Yes. Left in excellent condition.
Would you be happy to recommend us to your friends? Yes. More than happy. You are one of the best trade companies we have dealt with. Thank you so much for a beautiful drive.


A Great Team Altogether. Would Highly Recommend

Aug 28, 2017 by Mrs Andrews (Swindon)


From start to finish ALL staff members were helpful; kind and considerate to a high standard. A great team altogether. Would highly recommend. Next year considering having the front drive done by yourselves. Thank you so much for a job very well done.


Great Team, Great Workmanship

Jul 29, 2017 by Mr & Mrs Marin (Weston-Super-Mare)


Very happy. Very pleasant and friendly workforce. Great team. Very professional. Great workmanship. We would be happy to provide a customer testimonial.


Unfailingly Polite, Helpful & Cheerful

Jul 24, 2017 by Mr Crowley (Bath)


All questions answered and ensured full understanding of process. The team changed over the duration of the process - all were unfailingly polite, helpful and cheerful. Impressed by efforts to keep on schedule.


Not Pleased, But Delighted

Jul 17, 2017 by Mr & Mrs Newgas (Watford)


Did you find our communication efficient? Yes. Very efficient.
Were we courteous and helpful? Your guys were a delight to have around. Ryan deserves special praise for being so precise.
Are you pleased with your installation? Yes. Not pleased but delighted.
Was the site left in a reasonably clean and tidy condition? Yes, every night.
Would you be happy to recommend us to your friends? Yes. More than happy.
Your guys were courteous, clear, respectful, punctual, super hard working and generally a pleasure to have here at home.


Using The Garden Much More!

Jul 17, 2017 by Mrs Fellows (Monmouth)


Were we courteous and helpful? Yes. I found everyone very pleasant and helpful all through the process.
Are you pleased with your installation? Yes. Extremely. Using the garden much more.
Was the site left in a reasonably clean and tidy condition? Yes. Very happy with how well they cleared up after.
Would you be happy to recommend us to your friends? Yes indeed.


Excellent Product and Team

Jul 14, 2017 by Mrs Hill (Swindon)


Friendly service, both in office and on-site. On site the discussions were helpful. Always courteous. Delighted. You have an excellent product and team to install it.


A Pleasure Dealing With You All

May 31, 2017 by Mr & Mrs Bril (Quedgeley, Gloucester)


We were very impressed with the sales pitch, especially with regard to customer care. This made our decision very easy in choosing DCS over other local companies. Jackie was in constant contact throughout the job to ensure we were happy with each stage of the process. She also made it clear that she was at the end of the phone if we needed to discuss anything. The team were polite at all times. The team tidied up after themselves on a daily basis. We have already had a few people asking for your details. Although a few issues were encountered during the project, DCS was very professional and efficient in the way that these issues were dealt with. We would like to pass on our thanks to the whole team for all their hard work. It was a very enjoyable experience for us and a pleasure dealing with you all.


Very Pleased

May 29, 2017 by Mrs Davie (Crowthorne)


Were you impressed with the initial sales representation? Yes. Barry was very capable and explained the product clearly.
Did you find the survey information helpful & accurate? Yes.
Did you find our communication efficient? Yes. Very effective. Much appreciated the phone calls from Jackie every night to check we were happy with the work.
Were we courteous & helpful? Yes. Workmen elicited positive response from our neighbours at their politeness and explaining product etc. We found them very polite too & helpful.
Are you pleased with your installation? Yes. Very pleased.
Was the site left in a reasonably clean and tidy condition? Yes. Clean & tidy.
Would you be happy to recommend us to your friends? Yes. Absolutely. Already done so.


So Pleased I Chose Your Company

May 05, 2017 by Mrs Manning (Bristol)


Excellent. Excellent. Excellent. Thank you for an excellent job, with perfect workmen and communication. I am so pleased I chose your company.


Decorative Concrete Specialists 01793 261 011 Office 16 BSS House, Cheney Manor Swindon Wilts, SN2 2PJ United Kingdom 5.0 5.0 87 87 Were you impressed with the initial sales representation?Yes we could tell Barry knew a lot about the product. We really appreciated his honest opinion too.Did you find the sur
Page:

12345»

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


© Copyright - DCS
Ribbon Maker