Testimonials

Extremely Impressed

Dec 21, 2016 by Mr & Mrs Knight (Bristol)


Were we courteous & helpful? Yes. All members of the team were courteous and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Are you pleased with your installation? Yes. Very pleased. Was the site left in a reasonably clean and tidy condition? Yes. The install team were hard working, clean, tidy and worked efficiently. Excellent! Professional job. Would you be happy to recommend us to your friends? Yes. I would recommend you to friends. I would just like to thank you all at DCS for the cracking job you have done at my home. It has already made a great difference, and we have had good feedback from residents in the area. We are all extremely impressed. Thank you.


Very Pleased

Nov 04, 2016 by Mr & Mrs Hamilton (Devizes)


Very pleased with design and installation. The whole exercise has been executed most effeciently and all communications were professionally accomplished.


Looks Stunning

Oct 28, 2016 by Mr Rosey (London)


Were we courteous & helpful? Yes. Particularly nice team.
Are you pleased with your installation? Yes. Very pleased; parking looks stunning.
Was the site left in a reasonably clean and tidy condition? Very clean.
Would you be happy to recommend us to your friends? Yes, definitely.


Great Job, Great Crew

Oct 20, 2016 by Mr & Mrs Brownsell (Swindon)


We had a very helpful home visit and discussed all our options and were able to view previous work on our sales rep's tablet. We discussed patterns, colours and drainage. Just before work commenced and every day during the job we were telephone at least once a day! The info was always useful.Were we courteous & helpful? Yes very - even to the extent that the job was done in 2 parts to enable us property access and egress at all times. Are you pleased with your installation? Yes - we love it and so do many of our friends and neighbours. Was the site left in a reasonably clean and tidy condition? Yes it was - considering the dust that the job will always create it was remarkably tidy afterwards. Would you be happy to recommend us to your friends? Most definitely. Great job, great crew - thank you very much.


I thoroughly recommend them

Oct 04, 2016 by Mrs Jenkins (Bristol)


I came across DCS after Googling. Their customer service and website are excellent. My 66m2 job was probably a lot smaller than a lot of their jobs, but during the course of my job I met all 3 owners in different capacities and had daily calls from the office keeping me fully updated.

My impression has been of an extremely professional and customer focused company with excellent tradesmen who seriously care about the look of the job they are doing and take the greatest care to make it the best it can be.

I thoroughly recommend them!


A Lot of Positive Comments

Sep 15, 2016 by Mr Bibic (Oxford)


The initial sales representation was very good, it was interesting and very professional. Communication was excellent. You were very helpful and very nice, all interactions were very good. Very happy with the installation. Happy to recommend you to friends. All the workers were very nice and polite. My questions or problems I had were easily resolved by you. We have had a lot of positive comments from members of the public passing by and have been happy to pass your details along.


Have Recommended

Sep 13, 2016 by Mr Norris (Dursley, Gloucester)


Were you impressed with the initial sales representation? Yes. Very professional.
Did you find the survey information helpful & accurate? Yes.
Did you find our communication efficient? Yes. Very good.
Are you pleased with your installation? Yes.
Would you be happy to recommend us to your friends? Yes, have done.


Very Pleased

Aug 31, 2016 by Mr Aldridge (Colchester)


I am very pleased with the installation. Everyone was polite and worked very hard. They all did an excellent job. All the workforce were extremely helpful and very polite. I'd be very happy to recommend you to any friends. Many thanks.


A First Class Job

Aug 14, 2016 by Mr & Mrs Walley (Swindon)


The whole process was thoroughly explained along with the options. Clear and concise information. Team took great care cleaning up and looking after the planted areas. A thoroughly professional approach to customers and their needs ended in a first class job.


Fantastic Job

Jul 29, 2016 by Mr Taylor (Bristol)


Will definately recommend to friends and family. Fantastic job. All the guys were very polite and worked extremely hard. Job is exactly what we hoped it would be. Thanks!


Decorative Concrete Specialists 01793 261 011 Office 16 BSS House, Cheney Manor Swindon Wilts, SN2 2PJ United Kingdom 5.0 5.0 87 87 Were you impressed with the initial sales representation?Yes we could tell Barry knew a lot about the product. We really appreciated his honest opinion too.Did you find the sur

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


© Copyright - DCS
Ribbon Maker