Testimonials

Thank You All

Jul 19, 2016 by Mr & Mrs Osmak (Swindon)


My wife and I would like to thank all the team in all the work and after care they helped us with. Many thanks.


Very Helpful and Professional

Jul 08, 2016 by Mrs Scobell (Stroud)


Were you impressed with the initial sales representation? Yes - very helpful. Would be good to have a showhouse / showrom. Were we courteous & helpful? Yes very - all of the team were very helpful and professional. Are you pleased with your installation? Yes, Very!! Weas the site left in a reasonably clean and tidy condition? Yes, thankyou! :-) Would you be happy to recommend us to your friends? Yes - we already have had friends coming to see us about the new drive and have taken details.


I Certainly Would Recommend You All

Jul 07, 2016 by Mrs Silcox (Swindon)


I just would like to say Thank you for re-resealing my driveway. It looks so nice and shiny. To be honest it looks better than when it was first done! The envy of the close I think, due to the comments we have been getting. It's nice to know you have now done a drive up the road, following the work you did here, let's hope you get a few more (as long as they don't out shine mine!). Many thanks and I certainly would recommend you all, as I already have.


Service and Workmanship was Excellent

Jul 07, 2016 by Mr Caddie (Swindon)


From initial survey to completion of works the service and workmanship was excellent. The survey information was very accurate and highlighted all services and requirements of retained tree. Communication was excellent as I was always informed of the works and attendances. The installers were excellent and very courteous and explained daily what they were undertaking. Excellent and addressed minor faults immediately and were very proud of their works. I cannot fault the tidiness of areas at the end of each day. All rubbish was removed and areas were jet washed. I would be proud to recommend DCS to anybody who would like to transform their areas to a decorative pattern finish. I would like to thank DCS for a stress free installation.


Very Pleased, Already Recommended

Jun 06, 2016 by Mr Jeans (Shrivenham)


The communications were excellent. All staff were very helpful and made the whole job as easy as possible for us. Very pleased. Extremely clean and tidy. We have already recommended your company. We cannot fault the whole job at all. The results are just what we hoped for and all the workmen were great. We appreciated the way we were kept informed of what was happening. Your company deserves great credit.


Yet to experience better customer care

May 31, 2016 by Mr Schade (Winnersh)


I have yet to experience better customer care than what DCS provided! Excellent! Great team, very tidy and careful. Would I be happy to recommend DCS to my friends? Absolutely.


Would Certainly Re-employ

May 10, 2016 by Mr Yates (Tadworth)


DCS repaired our driveway and the degree of communication and level of service received from DCS should be something that others look to replicate. DCS are certainly a contractor I would look to re-employ.


Delighted with the finished product

May 05, 2016 by Mr & Mrs Hill (Bristol)


Having successfully completed your imprinted concrete paving work around the swimming pool I am restoring, I would like to advise how delighted I am with the finished product. The quality of your workmanship, specification and attention to detail was exceptional. It is very satisfying to see tradesmen who not only did a good job but who approached it with pride in their work. Despite being a complicated project in a logistical sense (the site being on top of a steep hill with very difficult access) your team got over every difficulty with a positive attitude and good humour. I would certainly recommend you to others if the occasion arises. I look forward to completing the mosaics and pool coating soon (It is a pity you do not do this kind of work as well) when you are welcome to view the finished project and use it for publicity if appropriate.


Efficient & Friendly

Apr 22, 2016 by Mr & Mrs Taylor (Bedford)


Cannot fault. Very efficient and extremely tidy. Very helpful describing what was involved, during each stage of work. Great choice of ideas and questions answered without hesitation. We have already attracted viewings, with favourable comments from neighbours. If we are looking for other work required in your line of business we will certainly approach your company. Thank you for your efficient and friendly service.


Extremely pleased - better than my expectations

Apr 18, 2016 by Mrs Mowat (Surrey)


No criticisms whatsoever. Very capable rep who clearly knew what he was about. Excellent responses and very helpful advice + suggestions. Extremely efficient + pleasant! They cleaned and tidied after every visit. DCS worked hard to fit to our dates and all the workforce were presentable, helpful and a credit to the company. Highly recommend Jackie! I would recommend DCS in a heartbeat! Can\'t rate them highly enough.


Decorative Concrete Specialists 01793 261 011 Office 16 BSS House, Cheney Manor Swindon Wilts, SN2 2PJ United Kingdom 5.0 5.0 87 87 Were you impressed with the initial sales representation?Yes we could tell Barry knew a lot about the product. We really appreciated his honest opinion too.Did you find the sur

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


© Copyright - DCS
Ribbon Maker