Testimonials

Delighted & Most Impressed

Jun 29, 2015 by Mr & Mrs Wills (Highworth)


We are delighted with the drive, and most impressed with the team. Very happy to recommend. Good time keeping and very hard working. Well done. Thank you.


A Big "YES" From Us

Jun 05, 2015 by Mr & Mrs Roberts (Bristol)


Felt it was not a sales pitch but a demonstration to educate me to a great product. No pressure to purchase at all. Arrived when they said they would. Polite. Hardworking. All targets met. Promises kept. Every single representative of your firm was very professional. All workers a credit to the company. Every stage explained. Better than we could have imagined. I have already had people knocking to see who has done the work. I highly recommend. Thanks


Excellent Job

May 15, 2015 by Mr Bradshaw (Ewell)


Obviously a growing market - well engineered and applied.

After sales service excellent.

Steve and Ryan controlled and managed a hard working team doing an excellent job.


First Class Job Great !!!

Mar 31, 2015 by Mr Yorke (Epsom)


Very professional. Totally honest. Explained the whole process. Jackie very helpful and polite. I understood everything she said. All the lads worked exceptionally hard to achieve a first class job. All most helpful and understood what is needed to create a first class job. GREAT!!! VERY HAPPY. Thanks lads.


No Hesitation In Recommending

Feb 28, 2015 by Mr & Mrs Selby (Swindon)


Very impressed with Sam's initial presentation and advice.

Sam & Barry together answered all our questions and also provided excellent advice.

Jackie organised and coordinated the entire operation extremely efficiently, and kept us fully informed at each stage.

All of the team were very polite and helpful. Always prepared to explain or assist wherever requested.

Even though we live at the end of a close, it attracts attention not only from our neighbours but also from visitors.

I can honestly say that the area outside our property was cleaner after installation than before. The road was cleaned and tidied at the end of each day. Our neighbours have commented on the way your staff ensured that no criticism could be made of their approach.

We would have no hesitation in recommending your company to any potential customer.


Delighted

Feb 22, 2015 by Mr Welch (Bristol)


Are you pleased with your installation? Delighted. Was the site left in a reasonably clean and tidy condition? Impeccable. Would you be happy to recommend us to your friends? Absolutely. As a company I found you polite, professional and pleasant to deal with.


Outstanding "Over Delivered"!

Feb 22, 2015 by Mr Tinsley (Crowthorne)


Outstanding. Was a bit worried to start with that you were over promising. All sounded a bit too good to be true. But in fact you over delivered! It looks brilliant & we are thrilled. I am very fussy and I just love it.


Fabulous

May 22, 2014 by Mr & Mrs Hall


We are absolutely delighted with the drive. So much so that we had all the back paths done too! Barry, Ryan and all the others work so hard, in all weathers. We have recommended them to many people. They keep you updated all the time and do exactly what you want. Five stars to all of them! Thankyou.


Perfection, it doesn’t get better than this.

Apr 08, 2014 by Tony


After careful consideration I choose DCS to replace my aged driveway and fencing. DCS are true to their word and undoubtedly, the best in this field. The fencing is perfect and the drive amazing, the whole team worked incredibly hard to complete the works and all deserve medals for the effort they put in to complete the perfect drive.

A special thanks to Barry, Ryan, James and Sam and the team who all worked solidly to deliver a superb finished product, I would recommend DCS to anyone considering replacement fencing, landscaping and driveways, there is not a better company in the UK.


Thankyou!

Dec 06, 2013 by Mr Baker


We would like to thank everybody involved for making our experience as enjoyable as possible. Your workmanship is excellent and everybody is very polite. We have waited a long time and saved hard for our new drive and we are extremely happy with the finished product. We will definitely be recommending you to anybody and everybody.


Decorative Concrete Specialists 01793 261 011 Office 16 BSS House, Cheney Manor Swindon Wilts, SN2 2PJ United Kingdom 5.0 5.0 79 79 Were you impressed with the initial sales representation? Yes. Very knowledgeable and friendly.Did you find our communication efficient? Yes. Was always up to date with the latest
Page:

«5678

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


© Copyright - DCS
Ribbon Maker